Managers Of Pars Hassas Company


Name & Family Name: Alireza Rastegari
Field: Electrical & Electronics
Related Experience: 40 years
Current Designation: Managing Director
E-Mail : rastegari@parshassas.com

Name & Family Name: Seyed Issa Badiei
Field: Electrical & Electronics
Related Experience: 31 years
Current Designation: Logistics Director
E-Mail : badiei@parshassas.com

Name & Family Name: Abdol Hadi Afrooz
Field: Electrical & Electronics
Related Experience: 28 years
Current Designation: Commercial & Development Director
E-Mail : afrooz@parshassas.com

Name & Family Name: Behnam Asemanrafat
Field: Electrical & Electronics
Related Experience: 33 years
Current Designation: Maintenance & Calibration Manager
E-Mail : asemanrafat@parshassas.com

Name & Family Name: Mohammad Reza Moadeli
Field: Electrical & Electronics / Executive Management (MBA) / PMP (Professional Project Manager)
Related Experience: 25 years
Current Designation: Projects Director
E-Mail : moadeli@parshassas.com

Name & Family Name: Omid Bolouri
Field: Electrical & Electronics
Related Experience: 24 years
Current Designation: Construction & Commissioning Manager
E-Mail : bolouri@parshassas.com

Name & Family Name: Mohammad Hassasn Shahbazi
Field: Information Communication & Technology
Related Experience: 24 years
Current Designation: ICT Manager
E-Mail : shahbazi@parshassas.com

Name & Family Name: Mehran Karimizadeh
Field: Instrument
Related Experience: 20 years
Current Designation: Engineering Manager
E-Mail : karimizadeh@parshassas.com

Name & Family Name: Reza Sabetaghdam
Field: Industrial Management
Related Experience: 17 years
Current Designation: QHSE Manager and Management Representative in IMS
E-Mail : sabetaghdam@parshassas.com

Name & Family Name: Ramtin Mehraban Shahryari
Field: Industrial / PMP (Professional Project Manager)
Related Experience: 14 years
Current Designation: Planning & Project Control Manager
E-Mail : shahryari@parshassas.com

Latest Projects


Engineering, Procurement, Construction and Commissioning of Control Systems and Field Instrument of Naphtha Hydro treater Plant, Shiraz Oil Refinery Company

Total Maintenance (All Disciplines) and Rotary Equipment of Pars Petrochemical Company

Procurement of F&G System , Control Panels , F&G Device and Clean Agent System for DHT Plant of Esfahan Oil Refinery Company





Contact Us

Address : No. 256, West Hedayat Street, Shiraz, Iran
Tel : (+98)(71) 32356900 (5 Lines)
Fax : (+98)(71) 32300243
Post Code : 71346-45865
P.O. Box : 71345-3411

E-Mail : info@parshassas.com